Contact Us

School Faculty & Staff


2015-11-10 10.05.42-1Principal – Tammy Kleckner 

 Email: cclcprincipal@gmail.com  Phone: (847) 487-5600

CLICK HERE for School Maps & Directions

CLICK HERE for Teacher Websites


Assistant Principal – Rebecca Chorazy – chorazy.cclc@gmail.com – (847) 487-5600

Operations Manager – Kathy Walker-Eich – finance@cclcschools.org –  (847) 487-5600

Marketing Director – Sunni Butler – marketing@frassaticatholicacademy.org – (847) 487-5600

Athletic Director – Brad Suhling – athleticdirector@frassaticatholicacademy.org – (847) 487-5600




——Wauconda Campus——

Preschool – 8th Grade

316 W. Mill Street – Wauconda, Illinois 60084

Phone Preschool – 5th Grade: (847) 526-6311  Fax: (847) 526-4637

Phone 6th – 8th Grade: (847) 487-5600  Fax: (847) 487-5611

Beth D’Incognito – 6th – 8th Grade Administrative Assistant – school@frassaticatholicacademy.org

Chris Brannan – Preschool – 5th Grade Administrative Assistant – cbrannan@cclcschools.org

Catherine Barry -Preschool – cbarry@cclcschools.org

Stefanie Mihalka – Kindergarten -smihalka@cclcschools.org

Beata Dempsey – 1st Grade – bdempsey@cclcschools.org

Elizabeth Piper – 2nd Grade – epiper@cclcschools.org

Linda Tayler – 3rd Grade – ltayler@cclcschools.org

Stacey Sanders – 4th Grade – ssanders@cclcschools.org

Linda Trocke – 5th Grade – ltrocke@cclcschools.org

James Driscoll – 6th-8th Grade Science – jdriscoll@frassaticatholicacademy.org

Carisa Wozniak – 6th-8th Grade Mathematics – cwozniak@frassaticatholicacademy.org

Don Lesinski – 6th-8th Grade Social Studies – dlesinski@frassaticatholicacademy.org

Kelsey Redington – 6th-8th Grade English Language/Composition – kredington@frassaticatholicacademy.org

Jenny Beckman – 6th -8th Grade English Language/Composition – jbeckman@frassaticatholicacademy.org

Janel Kovarik – 6th-8th Grade Spanish – jkovarik@frassaticatholicacademy.org




—–Mundelein Campus—–

Preschool – 5th Grade

22277 Erhart Road – Mundelein, Illinois 60060

Phone Preschool – 5th Grade: (847) 223-4021  Fax: (847) 223-3489

Teri Herchanbach – Preschool – 5th Grade Administrative Assistant – smaoffice@cclcschools.org

Sheila Dalton – Preschool – skennedy-dalton@cclcschools.org

Briar Knudson – Kindergarten – bknudson@cclcschools.org

Jessica Masterson – 1st Grade – jmasterson@cclcschools.org

Carey Marciniak – 2nd Grade – cmarciniak@cclcschools.org

Kelly Dierker – 3rd Grade – kdierker@cclcschools.org

Michelle Joyce – 4th Grade – mjoyce@cclcschools.org

Margaret Williamson – 5th Grade – mwilliamson@cclcschools.org


 School Specialty Teachers & Staff

*Specialty Teachers & Staff work either in special areas of the school or at both school campuses educating our students for a more unified approach of education & experiences.


Randy Maday – Preschool-8th Grade  Art Education – rmaday@frassaticatholicacademy.org

Jose Velez – Preschool-8th Grade Music Education – jvelez@cclcschools.org

Rob Slater – 4th-8th Grade Band – slaterbox9er@yahoo.com

Donna Sonza-Novera -Mundelein Campus Before & After School Coordinator & Physical Education- dsonzanovera@cclcschools.org

Donna Sonza-Novera – Preschool-5th Grade Library/Technology – dsonzanovera@cclcschools.org

Kristine Winklemann – Wauconda Campus Preschool-8th Grade Physical Education & Health Transfiguration & Frassati- kwinklemann@frassaticatholicacademy.org

Dana Wilson – Spanish Preschool – 5th Grade – dwilson@cclcschools.org