Board of Specified Jurisdiction

Appointed Members

Dr. Michael Bedell

Robert Bobber (Board President)

Jennifer Bruneau

John Gannon (Legislative Liaison)

Mark Harper

Jennifer Hill (Strategy & Priorities Committee Chair)

Brian McConville (Marketing Committee Chair)

Amallely Prado

Hector Adrian Quinones

Andy Rieder



Ex-officio Members:

CCLC Principal – Tammy Kleckner

CCLC Assistant Principal – Rebecca Chorazy

CCLC Operations Manager – TBD

CCLC Marketing Director – Sunni Butler

Pastor – Santa Maria del Popolo Parish – Father David Arcila

Pastor – St. Mary of the Annunciation Parish – Father Jerry Jacob

Pastor – Transfiguration Parish – Father Juan Pablo Avila

President for Mission – Father Ron Lewinski

Regional Director – Merry Quinn

President – St. Mary School HSA – Erin Gardner

President – Transfiguration School TFSA  – Diann Burton

President – Frassati Catholic Academy FPA – Tara Ori

Meeting Dates (2016-2017)

*Meetings are held at 7:00Pm and alternate site locations 

August 8th – St. Mary of the Annunciation

September 19th – Transfiguration

October 24th – St. Mary of the Annunciation

December 5th – Transfiguration

January 23rd – St. Mary of the Annunciation

February 27th – Transfiguration

April 3rd – St. Mary of the Annunciation

May 8th – Transfiguration

June 12th – St. Mary of the Annunciation

To view sample Board Meeting Agenda – CLICK HERE